Welcome to the WCA

Every week at the WCA

Monday – AA Meeting – 7 p.m.

Tuesday – Tai Chi for adults – 10 a.m.

Tuesday – Mah Jongg – 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday – Karate – 4 – 8 p.m.

Wednesday – Yoga with Michele – 8 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday – Yoga with Coleen – 6 p.m.

=o=

Coming this Summer

Saturday, July 8  | Pie Breakfast | 8-11 a.m.

Saturday, July 8  | Bandstand Supper | 6-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 8  | Music on the Bandstand  | 6-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 9  | Sunday Summer Fun | Middle School kids 6-8 p.m.
Sunday, July 9  | Sunday Summer Fun | High School kids 8-10 p.m.

Monday, July 10   | Fun with Fairies | 5:30-6:30 p.m.
(Come early – stay late for a swim! BYO picnic!)

Saturday, July 15  | Music on the Bandstand  | 6-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 16  | Sunday Summer Fun | Middle School kids 6-8 p.m.
Sunday, July 16  | Sunday Summer Fun | High School kids 8-10 p.m.

Saturday, July 22  | Music on the Bandstand  | 6-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 23  | Family Night Cookout at Timothy Patten Park | 5-8 p.m.

Saturday, July 29  | Music on the Bandstand  | 6-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 30  | Sunday Summer Fun | Middle School kids 6-8 p.m.
Sunday, July 30  | Sunday Summer Fun | High School kids 8-10 p.m.

Saturday, August 5  | Music on the Bandstand  | 6-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 12  | Music on the Bandstand  | 6-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 13  | Sunday Summer Fun | Middle School kids 6-8 p.m.
Sunday, August 13 | Sunday Summer Fun | High School kids 8-10 p.m.

Saturday, August 19  | Barn Sale | 8 a.m.-noon

Sunday, August 20 | Family Night Cookout at Timothy Patten Park | 5-8 p.m.

Friday, August 25 | Red Cross Blood Drive | 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday, August 27  | Breakfast at the WCA | 7-10 a.m.

Visit the WCA events page for details.

=o=

If you missed the fun … it was a great blitz. Black Fly Blitz that is!BFB_2017_Set_Go

Lots more pictures in WCA News!

Black Fly Blitz Results

=o=
Visit our Events Page for more fun and activities at the WCA.
We urge you to check back from time to time – new events are added often and dates and times are subject to change.

Check out the WCA Facebook page for lots more photos!

WCA Office Hours:
Monday – Wednesday 9 a.m. to noon

When the weather outside is frightful … Red Barn closing due to weather policy.

The WCA Red Barn is a handicap accessible and non-smoking facility.
Timothy Patton Park is a non-smoking area.

Directions to the WCA

The WCA Red Barn and office are located at 64 Village Road in Wilmot
Our mailing address is PO Box 23, Wilmot, NH 03287
Telephone (603) 526-7934 or email at wca@tds.net.

 

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

  twitter_icon

 

Directions to the WCA

Read our monthly newsletter, stay informed and get caught up on all the news, activities and events at the WCA!

June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016